Coverage Programs

StateCounties/DescriptionArea Coordinator

Alabama

Autauga, Bullock, Chambers, Chilton, Clay, Coosa, Elmore, Lee, Lowndes, Macon Montgomery Randolph, Russell ( Phoenix) Shelby, Tallapoosa Talladega

Carole Zugazaga, Ph.D., MSW
Area Coordinator, Alabama
czugazaga@fsu.edu
(334) 332-1819

Baldwin, Barbour (Eufaula), Coffee, Conecuh, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale (Ozark), Escambia, Geneva, Henry, Houston (Dothan), Monroe, Pike (Troy)

Gerri Goldman, PhD
Panama City Area Coordinator
ggoldman@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2240

Florida

Florida Panhandle Counties

Gerri Goldman, PhD
Panama City Area Coordinator
ggoldman@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2240

Orange, Seminole, Lake, Sumter, Volusia, Brevard, Osceola, Indian River, Polk, Hardee, Desoto, Highlands

Pam Brooks
Area Coordinator, Central Florida
pbrooks@fsu.edu
(407) 647-4224

Hillsboro, Manatee, Pinellas, Pasco, Charlotte, Sarasota, Hernando, Lee, Dade, Martin, Monroe, St. Lucie, Glades, Broward, Palm Beach, Hendry, Collier, Okeechobee

Any Florida County not Covered by Another Coordinator

Rosalyn Deckerhoff
Lecturer in Field
rdeckerhoff@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9585
Fran Gomory
MSW Program Director
fgomory@fsu.edu
(850) 645-5768

Georgia (Program Temporarily Unavailable in Georgia)

Chattahoochee, Coweta, Fulton, Harris, Heard, Marion, Meriweather, Muscogee, Talbot, Troup

Carole Zugazaga, Ph.D., MSW
Area Coordinator, Georgia
czugazaga@fsu.edu
(334) 332-1819

Clay, Early, Quitman, Seminole, Stewart

Gerri Goldman, PhD
Panama City Area Coordinator
ggoldman@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2240

Montana

Daniels Roosevelt Sheridan Richland, Valley


Area Coordinator, Montana
bruleylicsw@srt.com
(701) 858-3814

Nebraska

Box, Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Garden , Lincoln, Morrill, Scott Bluff Sheridan, Sioux

Tom Perkins
Area Coordinator, Nebraska
ctmntn@charter.net
(308) 632-5549
(308) 631-1466

North Dakota

Bowman, Burleigh, Dickey, Emmons, Hettinger, McIntosh, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, Sioux, Slope, Stark, Stutsman

Jim Renner, M.S.W.
Area Coordinator, ND
jrenner@umary.edu
(701) 355-8177
(800) 408-6279

Bottineau, McHenry, McKenzie , McLean, Mountrail, Ward, Williams

Dionne Spooner, MSW, LICSW
Area Coordinator, ND
dionne.l.spooner@minotstateu.edu
(701) 721-8978

South Dakota

Brown, Corson, Hughes, Jones, McPherson Stanley, Walworth

Jim Renner, M.S.W.
Area Coordinator, SD
jrenner@umary.edu
(701) 355-8177
(800) 408-6279

Butte, Custer, Fall River Lawrence, Meade, Pennington Shannon

Tom Perkins
Area Coordinator, SD
ctmntn@charter.net
(308) 632-5549
(308) 631-1466